Getting started for the year again

Really, I hope to keep up with posting for the year, and I got a jumpstart from a request from a coworker.

First, though, I thought I’d share a couple of photos of the newly rearranged library: in the last week, my assistant and I have moved every book in the collection. (Sometimes more than once, due to needing to move it to temporary locations like the top of the table before the shelves were moved.)

the upper school library

the upper school library

I’m really pleased with the flow and light and all those other intangibles of setting up a space.

Leave a Reply

